Prof. Dr. Adem Karahoca Bahcesehir University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Alex James Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Kerala, India
Prof. Dr. Ali Amiri University of Zanjan, Iran
Prof. Dr. Ali Hennache Al-Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Prof. Dr. Ali Hussain Mohammed Sri Sai Madhavi Institute of Science & Technology, India
Prof. Dr. Angel Garrido UNED, Spain
Prof. Dr. Bernard De Baets Ghent University, Belgium
Prof. Dr. Dianne M. Murray Computer-Human Interaction, UK
Prof. Dr. Dogan Ibrahim Near East University, UK
Prof. Dr. Fahrettin Sadıkoğlu Near East University, Azerbaijan
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Ritter University of Florida, USA
Prof. Dr. Hafize Keser Ankara University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Huseyin Uzunboylu Near East University, North Cyprus
Prof. Dr. Jaba Shelia Anna University, India
rof. Dr. Jack Dongarra University of Tennessee, USA
Prof. Dr. Jacques Bahi University of Franche-Comte, France
Prof. Dr. M. James C. Crabbe University of Bedfordshire, UK
Prof. Dr. M. Süleyman Demokan Bahcesehir University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Karamanoglu Middlesex University. UK
Prof. Dr. Meltem Özturan Bogazici University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Mohammad S. Obaidat Monmouth University, USA
Porf. Dr. N. Balasubramanian A.C. Tech Campus, Anna University, India
Prof. Dr. Nizamettin Aydın Yıldız Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Oya Kalıpsız Yıldız Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Dr. Rozhan M. Idrus Universiti Sains, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Steven M. Ross John Hopkins University, USA
Prof. Dr. Zulkhairi Dahalin University of Utara, Malaysi
Prof. Dr. Ergun Gide CQUniversity Sydney, Australia



Remain Times
In Collaboration With
Visits since July 19, 2015
Now online: 1
Today: 11
This week: 11
Overall: 30077